I am back but …I feel lost

Hello, I’m back. The last time I posted on this site was around 2 years ago which would make me 16 years old at the time. Back then, I felt like I knew what I wanted in life, I felt like I finally had my life together. I had wonderful friends, my family wasn’t such a mess and my grades were great. But now, everything is so different in both good and bad ways; I feel lost. I don’t know what I want anymore. It is so weird to explain because I have a wonderful boyfriend, my friends are amazing and I’m starting my second semester in college on a great start yet something feels like it’s missing. I have nothing necessary to complain about; I have all my basic necessities, I am surrounded by people who love me, I have a job, but for some reason, I am not complete. For some unknown reason, I need something more.

Writing my thoughts down has always been a form of outlet for me and has always helped me organize my thoughts, so I have decided to get back on WordPress and give it a go again.

Leave a Reply

