I Didn’t Lose Him

So I have this friend named Sam aka Sammy, he is my ultimate best friend. Lately I have felt like our friendship was faltering because of many potential variables like the fact that he lives in England and I in America or that we’re both in a relationship, so we won’t have as much time for one another. Well, after I uploaded my post last night I mustered up the little courage I had left and sent him a message and he replied! I was really happy because I hadn’t lost someone else in my life that I really cared about. He said all the words that I didn’t know I wanted to hear, and got rid of all the doubts I didn’t know I had. Its a beautiful thing to know you’ll have a friend for life.Β 

Leave a Reply

